Click the links to navigate or click K.K to return home

My blog

February 7 2019
Hi everyone, a bit of time has passed but I think I'm back...
I've done a lot of self reflection while I was gone and realised lots of things about myself. I've been trying to become my truest self, you may have noticed a big change that was made to the site, that is a part of me becoming myself. Or maybe you did not notice. In that case, don't worry.
August 13 2018
Yo. You may have noticed I deleted all of my previous blog entries, maybe I'll regret that later but whatever.
Lately, I feel like I've become a different person. I feel like I'm stuck being a version of myself that doesn't exist anymore because that's the me that everyone expects. Sorry I don't do really do much with my neocities anymore... I'm not motivated to do much.